Primary contacts for school inquiries in Fall 2020

Principal Sonita Ramkishun has shared the following primary contact information for different kinds of inquiries.

Contact person(s) Topics Email
Sonita Ramkishun, Principal Schoolwide comments & concerns principal@Q300.org
Anna Milonakis, Assistant Principal Special Education (IEPs, 504s, etc) amilonakis@schools.nyc.gov
Gina Mont’Etna K-8 Address changes, attendance questions, immunization forms gina@Q300.org
Alexandra Skendrou OPT bus inquires and Lower Division dismissal changes after 1:00pm schoolbus@Q300.org
Pamela Asaro Upper Division Secretary pamelaasaro@Q300.org
Irene Papagiannakis Upper Division dismissal changes after 1:00pm irene@Q300.org
Rachel Weiss Lower Division Social Worker rachel@Q300.org
Christine Katartzis & Khary Chang Upper Division Guidance Counselor christine@Q300.org/khary@Q300.org
Jenny Lando Parent questions, concerns, and comments jennylando@Q300.org
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments