New PTA and Executive Board Members for 2022-2023

Congratulations to our new SLT and Board Members for the 2022-23 school year! We are so grateful for your service. The latest results are in, and there are still a few vacancies:

2022-2023 PTA Board Members

PresidentYvette Choypresident@q300pta.org
Executive Vice PresidentTakila Okuvicepresident@q300pta.org
Co-SecretaryDavid William Wang & Agnes Lischkasecretary@q300pta.org
TreasurerVacanttreasurer@q300pta.org
VP of FundraisingLisa Christopherfundraising@q300pta.org
Co-VPs of CommunicationsDana Holmes & Sonia Martinscommunications@q300pta.org
Co-VPs of MembershipErica Soto Eng & Amy Wongmembership@q300pta.org
Co-VPs of Community AffairsJanet Perez-Garcia & Christine Serdiginian-Yearwoodcommunityaffairs@q300pta.org
VP of Lower Division (Elementary)Nick SkolnickESrep@q300pta.org
VP of Upper Division (Middle)Ellie RabinovichMSrep@Q300pta.org

Q300 2022-2023 School Leadership Team

Q300 PrincipalSonita Ramkishun
Q300 TeachersEdwin Mora, Jean Kim, Laura Parris, & Leanne Bolson
Parent-Teacher Association PresidentYvette Choy
Elected ParentsAlisha Arthur, Dragos Bozdog, Fiona Yung, & Maria Hantzopoulos
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments