New PTA and Executive Board Members for 2022-2023

Congratulations to our new SLT and Board Members for the 2022-23 school year! We are so grateful for your service. The latest results are in, and there are still a few vacancies:

2022-2023 PTA Board Members

Executive Vice PresidentTakila
Co-SecretaryDavid William Wang & Agnes
VP of FundraisingLisa
Co-VPs of CommunicationsDana Holmes & Sonia
Co-VPs of MembershipErica Soto Eng & Amy
Co-VPs of Community AffairsJanet Perez-Garcia & Christine
VP of Lower Division (Elementary)Nick
VP of Upper Division (Middle)Ellie

Q300 2022-2023 School Leadership Team

Q300 PrincipalSonita Ramkishun
Q300 TeachersEdwin Mora, Jean Kim, Laura Parris, & Leanne Bolson
Parent-Teacher Association PresidentYvette Choy
Elected ParentsAlisha Arthur, Dragos Bozdog, Fiona Yung, & Maria Hantzopoulos
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments